INTEGRITY
PROFESSIONALISM
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Language

Profil Dosen

Pratika Riris Putrianti, S.T., M.T

Pratika Riris Putrianti, S.T., M.T

Head of Civil Engineering Department

Email pratika.riris@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Galih Wulandari Subagyo, S.T.,M.T.

Galih Wulandari Subagyo, S.T.,M.T.

Secretary of Civil Engineering Department

Email galih.wulandari@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Prof. Ir. Frederik Josep Putuhena M.Sc., Ph.D.

Prof. Ir. Frederik Josep Putuhena M.Sc., Ph.D.

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email fj.putuhena@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Fredy Jhon Philip Sitorus, ST., MT.

Fredy Jhon Philip Sitorus, ST., MT.

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email fredy.jhon@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Leenawaty Limantara, PhD.

Leenawaty Limantara, PhD.

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email leenawaty.limantara@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Agustinus Agus Setiawan, ST., MT.

Agustinus Agus Setiawan, ST., MT.

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email agustinus@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Eddy Yusuf, PhD.

Eddy Yusuf, PhD.

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email eddy.yusuf@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harianto Hardjasaputra

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harianto Hardjasaputra

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email harianto.hardjasaputra@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id
Publikasi Publikasi (PDF)

Versi PDF

Ir. Resdiansyah, ST, MT, Ph.D.

Ir. Resdiansyah, ST, MT, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email resdiansyah.mansyur@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Tri Nugraha Adikesuma, ST., M.T.

Tri Nugraha Adikesuma, ST., M.T.

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email tri.nugraha@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Rizka Arbaningrum, ST.,MT.

Rizka Arbaningrum, ST.,MT.

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email rizka.arbaningrum@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF

Dr. Ir. Lukas Beladi Sihombing, MT, MPU, M. ASCE

Dr. Ir. Lukas Beladi Sihombing, MT, MPU, M. ASCE

Lecturer of Civil Engineering Department

Email lukas.sihombing@upj.ac.id
Website https://www.upj.ac.id

Versi PDF