INTEGRITY
PROFESSIONALISM
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Language

Profil Dosen

Fredy Jhon Philip Sitorus, ST., MT.

Fredy Jhon Philip Sitorus, ST., MT.

Email fredy.jhon@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Leenawaty Limantara, PhD.

Leenawaty Limantara, PhD.

Email leenawaty.limantara@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Lnik Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Agustinus Agus Setiawan, ST., MT.

Agustinus Agus Setiawan, ST., MT.

Email agustinus@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Eddy Yusuf, PhD.

Eddy Yusuf, PhD.

Email eddy.yusuf@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Ranan Samanya, M.sc.

Ranan Samanya, M.sc.

Email ranan.samanya@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Tri Nugraha Adikesuma, ST., M.T.

Tri Nugraha Adikesuma, ST., M.T.

Email tri.nugraha@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Ir. Resdiansyah, ST, MT, Ph.D.

Ir. Resdiansyah, ST, MT, Ph.D.

Email resdiansyah.mansyur@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harianto Hardjasaputra

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Harianto Hardjasaputra

Email harianto.hardjasaputra@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)
Link Publikasi (File PDF)

 

Rizka Arbaningrum, ST.,MT.

Rizka Arbaningrum, ST.,MT.

Email rizka.arbaningrum@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Pratika Riris Putrianti, S.T., M.T

Pratika Riris Putrianti, S.T., M.T

Email pratika.riris@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profile Akademik (File PDF)

 

Galih Wulandari Subagyo, S.T.,M.T.

Galih Wulandari Subagyo, S.T.,M.T.

Email galih.wulandari@upj.ac.id
Website http://www.upj.ac.id
Link Profil Akademik (File PDF)